Category Archives: Heavy Metal

No More Kissin - Louis King (4) - One Track Mind (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ No More Kissin - Louis King (4) - One Track Mind (CD, Album)

  1. Yozshujas
    Gary Lewis & the Playboys were an American s era pop and rock group, fronted by musician Gary Lewis, the son of comedian Jerry Lewis. They are best known for their Billboard Hot number-one single "This Diamond Ring", which was the first of a string of hit singles they had in and The band had an earnest, boy-next-door image similar to British invasion contemporaries such.
  2. Grogal
    My first go at putting down chords by ear This gem of a song is from the Blade Runner soundtrack, and should be well-known by most. It's a couple of notches deeper in tone than the original - and, being a novice myself, advices for fine improvements are kindly noticed:) VANGELIS "One More Kiss, Dear" C Am7 One more kiss, dear E E7 One more sigh C Am7 Only this, dear D7 It's goodbye.
  3. Doukasa
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for One More Kiss - The Bluehouse on AllMusic -
  4. Gojora
    No More Kings () Zombie Me, Sweep The Leg, Michael (Jump In), Someday, Grand Experiment, Girl In The Sea, Leaving Lilliput, About Schroeder, God Breathed, Mr B, Old Man Walking, Umbrella, This And The Flying Boombox () Obey The Groove, Dance Alone, Something to Hide, Critical Hit, King of Rock/ Sucka MCs, Circle Gets a Square, Leroy and Me, Paper Airplane, Write Me a Letter, Robots .
  5. Tauk
    No More Kings is the debut album by Los Angeles rock band No More myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfo was released March 6, The album has produced two singles, "Michael (Jump In)", and the band's biggest hit "Sweep The Leg" that gained much praise for the accompanying music video, which featured many of the stars of the movie The Karate myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfo video was directed by William Zabka who played Johnny Lawrence in the Genre: Rock.
  6. Shaktizil
    One More Kiss is a track in the BIOHAZARD 2 ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK album. One More Kiss was composed by Syusaku Uchiyama.
  7. Tekora
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for No More Kings - No More Kings on AllMusic -
  8. Vomuro
    No More Kings Lyrics: Rockin' Rollin' / Splishin' Splashin' / Over the horizon / What can it be? / Ah ah ah ah / Do it to me one time / The pilgrims sailed the sea / To find a place to call their own.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *