Category Archives: Classic Rock

Moondawn - Electric Asturias - Fractals (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Moondawn - Electric Asturias - Fractals (CD, Album)

  1. Fesho
    To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account. You will get 2 track for free after confirming your account!
  2. Meztill
    Asturias Country Japan Profile Asturias leader Yoh Ohyama was born in Tokyo in His father is a painter who produced the cover art for Asturias albums. Yoh's first encounter with progressive rock dates back to when he heard Mike Oldfield's Tubular Bells.
  3. Male
    Electric Asturias. 大山曜氏主催のプログレユニット「Asturias」のロックバンド編成のユニット 田辺 清貴 (Drums) 試聴. 1st album "Fractals" 全曲試聴; 2nd album "Elementals" 全曲試聴 エレアスライブでも定番になりつつある楽曲で、ライブではCD以上の.
  4. Tojanos
    Asturias has morphed into 3 bands - Acoustic Asturias and Electric Asturias and Multi Asturias but in all iterations remain a bandinspired by the music of Mike Oldfield and Gong. Formed in when Yoh Ohyama created the original demonstration tape by multi track recording the band Asturias was constructed for live myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfo this moniker the band released 3 albums between and .
  5. Dukus
    The band released a mini-album (Bird Eyes View) in with new material, as well as reworking of classic Asturias repertoire. A full album called Marching Grass on the Hill came out in , and In Search of the Soul Trees followed in , abandoning the "acoustic" theme and name to once more include electric guitar and other electric.
  6. Dorg
    Electric Asturias – “Castle in the Mist” from Electric Asturias – “Moondawn” from Fractals on Review by kev rowland — This is the fourth album from Different Light, who were originally from Malta. They released their debut back in , but it was only after moving to Prague that singer/keyboard player Trevor Tabone.
  7. Tejas
    The Kentish Spires All posts tagged The Kentish Spires. Prog-Watch is Available as a Podcast! Posted by Anthony Rowsick on October 24,
  8. Kazinris
    This is the first album of a Japanese progressive rock band, Electric Asturias, originally released in Japan in September, Members are Satoshi Hirata (Guitar), Tei Sena (Violin), Yoshihiro Kawagoe (Keyboards), Kiyotaka Tanabe (Drums) and Yoh Ohyama (Bass).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *