Category Archives: Classic Rock

Close Your Eyes - Majesty Of Revival - Iron Gods (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Close Your Eyes - Majesty Of Revival - Iron Gods (CD, Album)

  1. Kalar
    Iron Gods by MAJESTY OF REVIVAL, released 30 November 1. Nameless Guest 2. Infernal Grays 3. Lost Empire 4. Nocturnus Gate 5. Wicked Game 6. Close Your Eyes 7. Edge Of Sanity 8. Masked Illusion (part II and III) 9. Iron Gods IRON GODS - the second album from MAJESTY OF REVIVAL, Ukrainian prog/power metal band. Brilliant Symphonic power metal with really heavy riffs .
  2. Shajinn
    Saw a couple of them - in the sky, and second in your eyes I met you thousands of times in my mind, I thought, you're just a dream Many years have passed and I proved that dreams come true per deam I like your face, the way you talk - but you don't notice me, what the hell! I like your mind, your style of work - okay, I don't need you as well!
  3. Tucage
    Majesty Of Revival released their debut album "Through Reality" through Metal Scrap Records in and the second album "Iron Gods" for digital download through Power Prog Records in January You sure will like their music if you are a fan of SONATA ARCTICA, RHAPSODY or DREAMTHEATER.
  4. Tagis
    Iron Gods tracklist: 'Nameless Guest' 'Infernal Grays' 'Lost Empire' 'Nocturnus Gate' 'Wicked Game' 'Close Your Eyes' 'Edge Of Sanity' 'Masked Illusion:' 'Part II - Fatal Duel' 'Part III - Perfect Lie' 'Iron Gods' Guests: Jouni Nikula (REQUIEM, ISÄNTÄ MEIDÄN, JACK THE FROST, ALTARIA) - vocals. Magnus Nordh (MAJESTIC, TIME REQUIEM, BLIND.
  5. Tazuru
    Jul 27,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - / Christian 11th WWE Theme Song - ''Just Close Your Eyes'' (V1) (WWE Mix) + DL ᴴᴰ YouTube Just Close Your Eyes (Christian) - Duration: WWE Music Group - Topic , views.
  6. Arakora
    Never Human Again (Full Length) by Atomic Roar, released 1. Never Human Again 2. Dreaming in an Iron Shelter 3. Nobody Wins 4. Exiled into the Graves 5. Scent of Fear 6. Ghost City 7. Hail to the Bomb 8. Winds of Wasteland Never Human Again is a conceptual album with 8 tracks. The story begins years after the Atomic Freaks album events.
  7. Masar
    Filename C:\Users\Zelgadiss Graywords\Music\Majesty Of Revival\ - Iron Gods (Remastered)\06 - Close Your myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfo Pre-gap length Peak level % Extraction speed X Track quality % Test CRC D3F10EDB Copy CRC D3F10EDB Track not .
  8. Akibei
    Nov 30,  · Iron Gods () by Majesty of Revival. Labels: Power Prog Records. Genres: Progressive Metal, Power Metal. Songs: Nameless Guest, Infernal Grays, Lost Empire 90%(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *