Category Archives: Post Punk

Tell Him Im Not Home - Chuck Jackson - The EP Collection...Plus (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Tell Him Im Not Home - Chuck Jackson - The EP Collection...Plus (CD, Album)

  1. Yotaxe
    Tell Him Lyrics: I know something about love / You've gotta want it bad / If that guy's got into your blood / Go out and get him / If you want him to be (Do, do-do, do, do-do) / The very part of.
  2. Tojalrajas
    Check out Tell Him I'm Not Home by Chuck Jackson on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfo5/5(3).
  3. Mooguktilar
    All In My Mind / Funny / Since I Found You / Oh No, Not My Baby / We Find Him Guilty (with Chuck Jackson) / Something You Got (with Chuck Jackson) / Daddy's Home (with Chuck Jackson) US K-TEL V/A: THE BRILL BUILDING SOUND - SINGERS & SONGWRITERS WHO ROCKED THE 60'S (4-CD) Oh No, Not My Baby UK ACE CDCHD
  4. Kazinris
    TERENCE BOYLAN CD ALBUM WPCR THE WAR WAS OVER AOR BEST SELLECTION ROCK. $ $ shipping: The EP Collection Plus Maxine Brown Composer The EP Collection Plus Chuck Jackson Composer The Story Gene Pitney Composer.
  5. Dajar
    Chuck Jackson never achieved the heights that his talent warranted, mainly because during his heyday in the early 's, Soul had not yet reached the high profile it would a couple of years later. Nevertheless the sixties were golden years for Chuck.
  6. Mugor
    Chuck Jackson - EP Collection Plus music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Chuck Jackson - EP Collection Plus CD. More by Chuck Jackson. CD For Sale Backorder. Add to WishList: Tell Him I'm Not Home: Lonely Am I: Tears Of Joy: Hand It Over: Look Over Your Shoulder: Beg.
  7. Moogujar
    "Tell Him" was one of the great girl-group hits, making #4 in and giving the Exciters -- actually a group with three girls and one guy -- their only big single. "Tell Him" was indicative of how the production of soul-pop music was getting more sophisticated in the early s without compromising its .
  8. Zolokasa
    7" Single on 45cat: Chuck Jackson - Tell Him I'm Not Home / Getting Ready For Heartbreak - Stateside - UK - SS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *