Category Archives: Rock

No Loss - A.M.Q.A.* - Mutant Cats From Hell (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ No Loss - A.M.Q.A.* - Mutant Cats From Hell (CD, Album)

  1. Doutilar
    Nothing innovative here,the usual bleeps and farts, but,as ever in the USA, it has a more listenable,slightly more commercial edge;and even more american is that no-one bought it and we never heard of Edward M. Zajda ever myawamufdidesreirostowartheotramen.coinfoly had to sell his studio at an incredible loss to pay off his debts for producing the album.
  2. Fenribei
    The Cat Empire is a six-piece alternative band from Melbourne, Australia. Their sound has been described as a fusion of jazz, funk, and rock with heavy Latin / Salsa influences (not to mention reggae, ska and dub).Currently, the Cat Empire consists of Ollie McGill (keyboard and backing vocals), Ryan Monro (bass and backing vocals), Felix Riebl (percussion and vocals), Harry James Angus.
  3. Kasida
    Mar 09,  · In the study, the cat songs were played back to 47 domestic cats, and the researchers watched how the felines reacted compared to when they listened to two classical human songs - Johann Sebastian Bach's Air on a G String and Gabriel Fauré's Elegie.. Publishing in the journal Applied Animal Behavioural Science, the team reported that the cats didn't respond at all to the human music.
  4. Kazizragore
    Home page of The Cats Album, a rock artist. The Cats Album is a diverse and fun collection of songs by Teedo Meowgi written from the perspective of the Cats. It's Catchy Music for Cat Lovers. One of these songs will make your day!
  5. Gromi
    Type: Full-length Release date: Catalog ID: Label: Ever Rat Records Format: 12" vinyl Reviews: None yet.
  6. Dizshura
    Mutant Monster’s 1st mini-album Follow Me was released in July The CD was limited to copies. In , the original drummer left the band. She was replaced by Chad who became an official member in November Their 1st full album True Tone was released nationwide in December
  7. Migis
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Songs to Remember - Tribute to the Cats Band on AllMusic -
  8. Moogujinn
    Oct 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Mutant Cats From Hell on Discogs/5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *